Faculty

Austin, W. Lena, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Medical mycology.
waustin@howard.edu
 
Bloch, Earl, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Immunology and immunochemistry. Publications
efbloch@howard.edu
 
Day, Agnes, Ph.D.
Associate Professor 
Cellular and molecular biology and cancer metastasis. Publications
aday@howard.edu
 
Dunston, Georgia, Ph.D.
Professor
Founding Director, National Human Genome Center at Howard University
Human immunogenetics. Publications
gdunston@howard.edu
 
Furbert-Harris, Paulette, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Cellular immunology and immunogenetics. Publications
pfurbert-harris@howard.edu
 
Holmes, George, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Molecular biology.
geholmes@howard.edu
 
Kanaan, Yasmine, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Publications
ymkanaan@howard.edu
 
Kassim, Olakunle, Ph.D.
Professor and Chairperson
Parasitology. Publications
kkassim@howard.edu
 
Roane, Philip, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Virology.
proane@howard.edu
 
Stubbs, John, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Molecular and cellular biology. Publications
itstubbs@howard.edu
 
Tai, Stanley, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Molecular biology and medical bacteriology. Publications
stai@howard.edu
 
Tang, Qiyi, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Virology Publications
qiyi.tang@howard.edu
 
Thompson, Karl, Ph.D 
Assistant Professor
Bacterial Genetics and Bacterial Pathogenesis
Karl.thompson@howard.edu