Faculty

Armour-Chelu, Miranda, Ph.D.    
1009-A Numa P.G. Adams Bldg    Tue & Thu
(202) 806-6027
marmour-chelu@howard.edu
                
Aziz, Mohammed A., Ph.D.    
1106-D Numa P.G. Adams Bldg        
(202) 806-9879        
maziz@howard.edu
                
Baker, James H., Ph.D.    
ORA Bldg, 3rd floor        
(202) 806-6557        
jbaker@howard.edu
                
Bernor, Raymond L., Ph.D.    
ORA Bldg, 4th floor    By appointment    
(202) 806-4316        
rbernor@howard.edu; rbernor@comcast.net
                
Csoka Antonei, Ph.D.
431 Seeley G. Mudd Bldg    By appointment
Office: 202-806-9788
Lab: 806-9780
antonei.csoka@howard.edu 
                
Diogo, Rui, Ph.D.    
1009-B Numa P.G. Adams Bldg    By appointment    
(202) 651-0439
rui.diogo@howard.edu
                
Domning, Daryl P., Ph.D.    
ORA Bldg, 4th floor    By appointment    
(202) 806-6026
ddomning@howard.edu
                
Gilland, Edwin, Ph.D.    
416 Seeley G. Mudd Bldg    By appointment    
(202) 806-4314 
egilland@howard.edu
                
Gondre-Lewis, Marjorie, Ph.D.    
424 Seeley G. Mudd Bldg        
(202) 806-5274
mgondre-lewis@howard.edu
                
Heinbockel, Thomas, Ph.D.    
1105 Numa P.G. Adams Bldg    By appointment    
(202) 322-9922
theinbockel@howard.edu
                
Hussain, S. Taseer, Ph.D.    
ORA Bldg, 3rd floor    Tue & Thu    
(202) 806-6694
shussain@howard.edu
                
Koretsky, Irina, Ph.D.    
1017 Numa P.G. Adams Bldg        
(202) 806-9859
ikoretsky@howard.edu
                
Orlic, Donald, Ph.D.    

Professor and Chairman
Department of Anatomy
1109 Numa P.G. Adams Bldg    By appointment    
dorlic@nhlbi.nih.gov
                
Rigamonti, Donald, Ph.D. 
   
ORA Bldg, 3rd floor        
865-0001
drigamonti@howard.edu
                
Shaw, Marjorie D., Ph.D.    
1009-C Numa P.G. Adams Bldg    By appointment    
(202) 806-9607
mdshaw@howard.edu
                
Turner, Blair H., Ph.D.    
1106-H Numa P.G. Adams Bldg        
(202) 806-9876
blairturner1@mac.com
                
Wilson, James S., Ph.D.  
 
1106-C Numa P.G. Adams Bldg        
(202) 806-5273
jwilson@howard.edu

Staff

Thompson, Lynette M.
lthompson@howard.edu
1109 Numa P.G. Adams Bldg.
(202) 806-6555/6556, (202) 536-7839

Stephen Cosgrove
stephen.cosgrove@howard.edu
1114 Numa P.G. Adams Bldg.
(202) 806-9869